Term Dates & the School Day

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES - Academic Year 2018/2019
Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018
Year 7 Start at 8:30am on Wednesday 5th September 2018
Years 8-10 Start at 10:45am on Wednesday 5th September 2018
Year 11 Start at 9:35am on Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Inset Days Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018, Friday 23rd November 2018
Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
Inset Days Monday 22nd July 2019, Tuesday 23rd July 2019
TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES - Academic Year 2019/2020
Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020
May Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Inset Days TBC
School Day
8.10 am Cafeteria Open
8.25 am Registration Warning Bell
8.30 am Registration and Assembly
8.45 am Period 1
9.35 am Period 2
10.25 am Break
10.40 am Period 3
11.30 am Period 4
12.20 pm Break
12.50 pm Period 5
1.40 pm Period 6
2.30 pm End of School
2.30 pm onwards After school activities