Associate Staff

Mrs Claire Baldo Data and Examinations Assistant
Mrs Rachel Buxton Student Welfare Officer (Attendance)
Mrs Sara Collyer Headteacher's PA
Mr Philip Cornell Business Manager
Mrs Arvinder Mankoo Careers & Work Experience Co-ordinator
Ms Sam Palmer Receptionist
Mrs Diane Rothwell Finance Officer
Mrs Sue Shaw SIMS/Examinations Manager
Mrs Becky Smith Student Welfare Officer (Medical)
Mr Mark Taylor  Network Manager (IT)
Mrs Natalie Walker Receptionist
Mrs Wendy Wells Finance Assistant
Mrs Kathryn Williams Parent Support Advisor
Mrs Terri Wright Attendance Officer
Miss Tara Jury Catering Assistant
Mrs Sonja March Catering Assistant
Miss Michelle Meladio Catering Assistant
Mrs Alison Stone Catering Assistant
Mrs Penny Wilson Catering Assistant
Mr Stuart Woodage Sous Chef
Mrs Karen Eastwood
Mrs Katherine Knapp
Pastoral Support Co-ordinator
Mrs Linda Keegan
Mrs Julie Andrews
Science Technicians
Mrs Denise Boulter Science Technician
Mrs Rhonda Fuller Science Technician
Mrs Debbie Hoey Senior Science Technician
Site Team
Mr Darren Murray Caretaker
Mr Derek Smyth Senior Site Manager
Mr Stuart Clements Caretaker
Study Supervisors
Mr Pete Celino Study Manager
Mrs Satvir Lovell Study Supervisor
Mrs Serena Farishta-Smith IT Technician
Miss Tania Ferreira Food Technician
Mr Martin Lee  Technology Technician
The Learning Hub
Mrs Michelle Chadwick Learning Coach
Ms Helen Chatterton Learning Coach
Mrs Helen Crabb Learning Coach
Mrs Emma Kelly Learning Coach
Mrs Lisa Oldrieve Learning Coach
Mrs Heather Philip Learning Coach
Ms Caroline Power Learning Coach
Mrs Emma Sivers Learning Coach
Mrs Kathryn Vaughan Learning Coach
Mrs Janice Vincent Head of The Learning Hub